SIGN IN
+
PRINT THIS PAGE
Find
Filter Results By:
Filter Results By:
2017
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Event Categories
All School
Athletics
All Athletics
Apply Filter
<  May 2017  >
Monday, May 1, 2017
1st to 2nd Step Up Meeting
Location: Lower School
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - Chemistry; Noon - Psychology
Aspire Testing for 5th and 6th graders
8:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
2nd to 3rd Step Up Meeting
Location: Lower School
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - Computer Science A, Spanish Language and Culture; Noon - Art History
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
3rd to 4th Step Up Meeting
Location: Lower School
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - English Literature and Composition
Thursday, May 4, 2017
4th Grade Overnight Trip to the Columbia Zoo
Lunch 'n' Learn
Ogden Tabb, Director of Talent Development for Chick-fil-A, will offer a Lunch ‘n’ Learn talk on interview skills for our Upper School students at Upper School lunchtime on Thursday, May 4 in Prep’s Baird Library.
Friday, May 5, 2017
4th Grade Overnight Trip to the Columbia Zoo
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - German Language and Culture, United States History, and Studio Art
Aspire Testing for 5th and 6th graders
8:00 AM to 9:15 AM
Middle School Sports Assembly
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
9:30 AM
GISA Playoffs
Home
Soccer - Varsity - Boys vs Valwood school
5:00 PM
GISA Playoffs
Home
Soccer - Varsity - Girls vs Southland Academy
7:00 PM
Middle School Dance
Location: Goodwin Commons
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
GISA Playoffs Round 1
TBD
Baseball - Varsity
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Conservatory Recital
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
2:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - Biology
Spring After School Enrichment Ends
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - Calculus AB and Calculus BC; Noon - French Language and Culture
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - English Language and Composition
Thursday, May 11, 2017
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - World History; Noon - Statistics
Aspire Testing for 5th and 6th graders
8:00 AM to 9:45 AM
Friday, May 12, 2017
AP Exams - 8 a.m. - Human Geography; Noon - European History
GISA Playoffs Quarterfinals
Home
Location: Playing Fields - Cavalier Stadium at Augusta Prep - -
Soccer - Varsity - Girls vs Frederica Academy
5:00 PM
Upper School Theater Production - Anybody for Tea?
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
7:30 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
GISA Playoffs Quarterfinals
Away
Location: Frederica Academy
Soccer - Varsity - Boys vs Frederica Academy
5:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
Spring Choral Concert
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Middle School Play - Annie
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
The Middle School Play will hit the stage at 6:30 p.m. on both nights.
Upper School Sports Assembly
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
9:30 AM
Friday, May 19, 2017
Middle School Play - Annie
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
The Middle School Play will hit the stage at 6:30 p.m. on both nights.
Upper School Honors Assembly (*BY INVITATION ONLY)
1:30 PM
GISA Final Four
Neutral
Location: Mercer
Soccer - Varsity - Girls vs Deerfield Windsor
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
GISA Final Four
TBD
Location: Mercer
Soccer - Varsity - Girls
4:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Senior Luncheon
Location: Westlake Country Club
1:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
MS/US Exams
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
MS/US Exams
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
MS/US Exams
Thursday, May 25, 2017
MS/US Exams
8th Grade Honors Night
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
7:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
MS/US Exams
All-School Half-Day: Last Day of School
4th Grade Recognition Assembly
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
8:30 AM
5th to 7th Grade Recognition Assembly
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
10:00 AM
Senior Honors Night
Location: Hull Fine Arts Center
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Graduation
Location: Boardman Athletic Center
11:00 AM